UNC Tickets Search Results

Found 63 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
Fri Oct 1 2021, 8:00pm

Kenan Memorial Stadium - Chapel Hill, NC
Sat Oct 2 2021, 12:00pm

Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
Sun Oct 3 2021, 8:00pm

Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
Mon Oct 4 2021, 8:00pm

Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
Wed Oct 6 2021, 7:00pm

Kenan Memorial Stadium - Chapel Hill, NC
Sat Oct 9 2021, 3:30am

Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
Sat Oct 9 2021, 8:30pm

Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
Wed Oct 13 2021, 8:00pm

Kenan Memorial Stadium - Chapel Hill, NC
Sat Oct 16 2021, 3:30am

Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
Sat Oct 16 2021, 8:30pm

Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
Sun Oct 17 2021, 8:00pm

Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
Tue Oct 19 2021, 8:00pm

Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
Wed Oct 20 2021, 8:00pm

Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
Fri Oct 22 2021, 8:00pm

Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
Tue Oct 26 2021, 8:00pm

Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
Mon Nov 1 2021, 8:00pm

Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
Wed Nov 3 2021, 8:00pm

Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
Thu Nov 4 2021, 8:00pm

Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Fri Nov 5 2021, 3:30am

Kenan Memorial Stadium - Chapel Hill, NC
Sat Nov 6 2021, 3:30am

UNC Tickets

Searching for UNC tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for UNC on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, UNC college football tickets, UNC college basketball tickets, and more in and around Chapel Hill, NC. Check out ticket listings from University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill students, as well as posts from local Chapel Hill residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your UNC ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find UNC tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format